HomeGame SchedulesJr High Blue Games

Schedule for Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 12/01/17 6:30 PM Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 14 - 10
Sat 12/02/17 10:30 AM / League Game Parkway Central Middle L 11 - 28
Sat 12/09/17 9:30 AM / League Game Selvidge Middle School -
Mon 12/11/17 6:00 PM @ Our Lady Queen of Peace / Regular Season Our Lady Queen of Peace L 16 - 41
Sat 12/16/17 9:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School W 35 - 24
Sat 1/06/18 2:30 PM / League Game Parkway Central Middle W 26 - 21
Tue 1/09/18 4:00 PM @ Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Gateway Science Academy (Middle/High School) L 27 - 34
Sat 1/13/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game LaSalle Middle School (Rockwood) L 21 - 25
Sat 1/20/18 4:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle -
Thu 1/25/18 4:00 PM @ Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season South County Baptist Church -
Sat 1/27/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Admin. Annex #1 -
Sat 2/03/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Valley Middle School -
Sat 2/10/18 5:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle -
Sat 2/17/18 5:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Babler Elementary School -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 44
North County 31
26
JV White 26
JV Red 58
North County 22
JH Red 31
North County 55
25
JH Red 57
30
Jr High Gold 7
Varsity 67
CAGSL 41
JH Red 17
Confluence Academy 34
Free business joomla templates