HomeGame SchedulesJr High Gold GamesJr High Gold Full Schedule

Schedule for Jr High - Gold   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/13/17 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/03/17 7:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Thu 11/09/17 7:45 PM / Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Thu 11/16/17 7:45 PM / Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Thu 11/30/17 7:45 PM / Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Sat 12/02/17 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Valley Middle School W 28 - 15
Thu 12/07/17 7:45 PM / Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Sat 12/09/17 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 12/14/17 7:45 PM / Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Sat 12/16/17 11:30 AM / League Game Selvidge Middle School -
Thu 12/21/17 7:45 PM / Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Sat 1/06/18 1:30 PM / League Game Rockwood South Middle School -
Sat 1/13/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle -
Sat 1/20/18 8:30 AM / League Game Rockwood Admin. Annex #1 -
Sat 1/27/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School -
Sat 2/03/18 9:30 AM / League Game Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 2/10/18 12:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Wildwood Middle School -
Sat 2/17/18 9:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood South Middle School -

Upcoming Events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
JV Red 57
Barat Academy 23
JV Red 30
Bishop DuBourg 52
JH Red 29
Word Of Life 52
JH Red 38
Our Lady Queen of Peace 55
JH Blue 16
Our Lady Queen of Peace 41
Bethel Christian Academy 36
JV White 26
Varsity 43
Calvary Lutheran 64
JV Red 62
Calvary Lutheran 33
Free business joomla templates