HomeGame SchedulesJV Red GamesJV Red Full Schedule

Schedule for Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 10/02/17 5:00 PM / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/03/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/06/17 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Mon 10/09/17 5:30 PM / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/10/17 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Fri 10/13/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Mon 10/16/17 5:30 PM / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/17/17 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Fri 10/20/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Mon 10/23/17 5:30 PM / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/24/17 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Thu 10/26/17 7:15 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park W 62 - 43
Fri 10/27/17 11:10 AM NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park, Physical Education Building W 52 - 30
Sat 10/28/17 1:00 PM Blue Knights JV / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park L 37 - 60
Mon 10/30/17 5:30 PM / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/31/17 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Fri 11/03/17 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Mon 11/06/17 5:30 PM / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/07/17 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Fri 11/10/17 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Sat 11/11/17 1:00 PM @ Mississippi Valley Christian / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 42 - 23
Tue 11/14/17 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Thu 11/16/17 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/17/17 1:30 PM @ DeLaSalle / Tournament St. Marys High School W 49 - 17
Sat 11/18/17 10:30 AM @ DeLaSalle / Tournament St. Marys High School W 55 - 46
Sat 11/18/17 1:30 PM Omaha Lightning / Tournament St. Marys High School L 58 - 63
Mon 11/20/17 6:45 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 51 - 71
Mon 11/27/17 7:15 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army W 55 - 29
Tue 11/28/17 7:30 PM John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School W 49 - 19
Thu 11/30/17 7:30 PM Liberty Christian Academy / Tournament North County Christian School W 57 - 18
Fri 12/01/17 4:00 PM @ North County Christian / Tournament North County Christian School W 70 - 32
Mon 12/04/17 6:00 PM JTC Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army L 53 - 65
Thu 12/07/17 6:00 PM @ Governor French Academy / Regular Season Governor French W 88 - 22
Sat 12/09/17 11:30 AM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Union Hill Baptist Church W 57 - 50
Sat 12/09/17 3:00 PM @ Calvary Lutheran / Regular Season Calvary Lutheran High School W 62 - 33
Tue 12/12/17 5:00 PM @ Bishop DuBourg / Regular Season Bishop DuBourg High School L 30 - 52
Thu 12/14/17 5:00 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy W 57 - 23
Fri 12/15/17 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Tue 12/19/17 5:00 PM @ Bayless / Regular Season Bayless High School W 55 - 28
Thu 12/21/17 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 1/04/18 6:00 PM / Practice Hazelwood North Middle -
Fri 1/05/18 6:00 PM Blessed Sacrament / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church L 57 - 71
Sat 1/06/18 1:30 PM St. Paul Lutheran Des Peres / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church W 61 - 58
Mon 1/08/18 6:00 PM / Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Thu 1/11/18 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym Cancelled
Fri 1/12/18 5:15 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 32 - 59
Tue 1/16/18 5:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle Cancelled
Thu 1/18/18 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 1/19/18 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Mon 1/22/18 5:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School W 58 - 22
Tue 1/23/18 6:00 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Fri 1/26/18 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Mon 1/29/18 6:00 PM St. Louis College Prep / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 1/30/18 6:00 PM / Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Fri 2/02/18 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Sun 2/04/18 3:30 PM @ Holy Cross Lutheran, IL / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Mon 2/05/18 7:15 PM Grandview / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Thu 2/08/18 TBA @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Fri 2/09/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/10/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/12/18 5:30 PM Bayless / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 2/13/18 7:15 PM @ Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season First Assembly of God -
Thu 2/15/18 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Sat 2/17/18 11:30 AM DMI / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Tue 2/20/18 4:30 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Thu 2/22/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/23/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/24/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 44
North County 31
26
JV White 26
JV Red 58
North County 22
JH Red 31
North County 55
25
JH Red 57
30
Jr High Gold 7
Varsity 67
CAGSL 41
JH Red 17
Confluence Academy 34
Free business joomla templates