HomeGame SchedulesJV White GamesJV White Full Schedule

Schedule for Jr Varsity - White   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/13/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/03/17 7:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Tue 11/07/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Tue 11/14/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/17/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 11/21/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 11/30/17 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym -
Fri 12/01/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 12/05/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 12/08/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Mon 12/11/17 6:00 PM Bethel Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army L 26 - 36
Fri 12/15/17 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 12/19/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 1/04/18 6:00 PM @ Governor French Academy / Regular Season Governor French W 57 - 32
Fri 1/05/18 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Sat 1/06/18 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Upper Gym W 52 - 23
Mon 1/08/18 7:30 PM @ TBA / Regular Season St. Clement W 37 - 15
Tue 1/09/18 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 1/12/18 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Sat 1/13/18 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Court #2 L 17 - 34
Sat 1/13/18 7:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Sacred Heart Valley Park W 30 - 13
Mon 1/22/18 6:00 PM / League Game Salvation Army T 26 - 26
Tue 1/23/18 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym -
Fri 1/26/18 7:00 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Sat 1/27/18 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Eureka High School, Gym B -
Mon 1/29/18 8:30 PM / League Game Salvation Army W 34 - 27
Tue 1/30/18 6:00 PM @ Bethel Christian Academy / Regular Season Bethel Christian Academy L 40 - 48
Fri 2/02/18 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle, Large Gym -
Sat 2/03/18 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Upper Gym -
Sat 2/10/18 10:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School, Main Gym W 45 - 25
Mon 2/12/18 8:00 PM / League Game Salvation Army L 26 - 28
Tue 2/13/18 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Sat 2/17/18 3:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Mon 2/19/18 2:00 PM / League Game Center St. Louis, Court 1 -
Fri 2/23/18 8:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Sat 2/24/18 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Sat 2/24/18 2:30 PM / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Mon 2/26/18 6:00 PM / League Game Salvation Army -
Mon 2/26/18 7:15 PM / League Game Salvation Army -
Mon 3/05/18 8:30 PM / League Game St. Clement -

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 22 - 11:10 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. MHEA Eagles - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Thu Feb 22 - 6:15 pm
Practice: Jr High - Red at Parkway Northeast Middle - MAP
Thu Feb 22 - 6:45 pm
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:10 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Rockford FIRE - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 8:00 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - White at Parkway South Middle - MAP
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Varsity vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis

Recent Game Results

Games Score
33
Freshman 45
JH Red 34
33
DMI 53
Varsity 77
DMI 36
JV Red 45
Jr High Gold 28
13
JH Red 30
Confluence Academy 50
JV Red 49
Mustangs (Belleville) 34
Varsity 54
Bourbon 73
Free business joomla templates