HomeGame SchedulesJV White Games

Schedule for Jr Varsity - White   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 12/11/17 6:00 PM Bethel Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army L 26 - 36
Thu 1/04/18 6:00 PM @ Governor French Academy / Regular Season Governor French W 57 - 32
Sat 1/06/18 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Upper Gym W 52 - 23
Mon 1/08/18 7:30 PM @ TBA / Regular Season St. Clement W 37 - 15
Sat 1/13/18 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Court #2 L 17 - 34
Sat 1/13/18 7:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Sacred Heart Valley Park W 30 - 13
Mon 1/22/18 6:00 PM / League Game Salvation Army T 26 - 26
Sat 1/27/18 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Eureka High School, Gym B -
Mon 1/29/18 8:30 PM / League Game Salvation Army W 34 - 27
Tue 1/30/18 6:00 PM @ Bethel Christian Academy / Regular Season Bethel Christian Academy L 40 - 48
Sat 2/03/18 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Upper Gym -
Sat 2/10/18 10:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School, Main Gym W 45 - 25
Mon 2/12/18 8:00 PM / League Game Salvation Army L 26 - 28
Sat 2/17/18 3:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Mon 2/19/18 2:00 PM / League Game Center St. Louis, Court 1 -
Sat 2/24/18 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 W 35 - 15
Sat 2/24/18 2:30 PM / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 W 40 - 33
Mon 2/26/18 6:00 PM / League Game Salvation Army -
Mon 2/26/18 7:15 PM / League Game Salvation Army -
Mon 3/05/18 8:30 PM / League Game St. Clement -
Wed 3/07/18 7:00 PM @ TBA / League Game Loyola Academy -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Midland Flames 49
Varsity 41
Freshman 34
44
33
JV White 40
JV White 35
15
JV Red 39
MCAC Wildcats 42
Varsity 70
Noble-Whitley Warriors 43
Varsity 52
Rockford FIRE 56
JV Red 46
CHAP Chariots 33
Free business joomla templates