Schedule for Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/13/17 6:00 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 46 - 22
Mon 11/20/17 5:30 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 25 - 66
Tue 11/28/17 4:30 PM Lift for Life Academy / Tournament North County Christian School L 32 - 37
Fri 12/01/17 7:30 PM @ Mary Institute and Country Day School / Tournament North County Christian School L 8 - 65
Sat 12/02/17 10:00 AM North County Christian / Tournament North County Christian School W 34 - 30
Tue 12/05/17 5:00 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School L 33 - 63
Fri 12/15/17 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL W 45 - 17
Sat 12/16/17 6:30 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian L 35 - 37
Thu 1/04/18 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 43 - 11
Sat 1/06/18 2:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym L 24 - 49
Fri 1/12/18 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 21 - 52
Sat 1/13/18 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Court #2 W 37 - 35
Sat 1/13/18 3:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Court #2 T 29 - 29
Mon 1/15/18 6:30 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian W 47 - 37
Thu 1/18/18 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL W 53 - 26
Tue 1/23/18 6:00 PM @ Governor French Academy / Regular Season Governor French W 63 - 17
Sat 1/27/18 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Eureka High School, Gym A L 27 - 31
Mon 1/29/18 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 49 - 42
Tue 1/30/18 5:30 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 57 - 20
Sat 2/03/18 3:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym W 51 - 33
Sat 2/03/18 4:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym L 19 - 42
Fri 2/09/18 11:30 AM Rolla Royals / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 2 W 27 - 15
Fri 2/09/18 4:10 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 3 L 38 - 46
Sat 2/10/18 12:20 PM SWMO Rush / Tournament St. Louis Christian College W 39 - 34
Tue 2/13/18 6:00 PM @ Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season First Assembly of God W 60 - 51
Sat 2/17/18 1:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym W 45 - 33
Sat 2/24/18 3:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 22 - 11:10 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. MHEA Eagles - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Thu Feb 22 - 6:15 pm
Practice: Jr High - Red at Parkway Northeast Middle - MAP
Thu Feb 22 - 6:45 pm
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:10 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Rockford FIRE - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 8:00 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - White at Parkway South Middle - MAP
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Varsity vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis

Recent Game Results

Games Score
33
Freshman 45
JH Red 34
33
DMI 53
Varsity 77
DMI 36
JV Red 45
Jr High Gold 28
13
JH Red 30
Confluence Academy 50
JV Red 49
Mustangs (Belleville) 34
Varsity 54
Bourbon 73
Free business joomla templates