HomeGame SchedulesJr High Blue Games

Schedule for Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 12/01/17 6:30 PM Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 14 - 10
Sat 12/02/17 10:30 AM / League Game Parkway Central Middle L 11 - 28
Sat 12/09/17 9:30 AM / League Game Selvidge Middle School -
Mon 12/11/17 6:00 PM @ Our Lady Queen of Peace / Regular Season Our Lady Queen of Peace L 16 - 41
Sat 12/16/17 9:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School W 35 - 24
Sat 1/06/18 2:30 PM / League Game Parkway Central Middle W 26 - 21
Tue 1/09/18 4:00 PM @ Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Gateway Science Academy (Middle/High School) L 27 - 34
Sat 1/13/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game LaSalle Middle School (Rockwood) L 21 - 25
Sat 1/20/18 4:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle W 27 - 14
Thu 1/25/18 4:00 PM @ Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season South County Baptist Church W 32 - 17
Sat 1/27/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Admin. Annex #1 L 30 - 35
Sat 2/03/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Valley Middle School L 32 - 36
Sat 2/10/18 4:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle W 36 - 31
Sat 2/17/18 5:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Babler Elementary School -

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 22 - 11:10 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. MHEA Eagles - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Thu Feb 22 - 6:15 pm
Practice: Jr High - Red at Parkway Northeast Middle - MAP
Thu Feb 22 - 6:45 pm
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:10 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Rockford FIRE - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 8:00 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - White at Parkway South Middle - MAP
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Varsity vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis

Recent Game Results

Games Score
33
Freshman 45
JH Red 34
33
DMI 53
Varsity 77
DMI 36
JV Red 45
Jr High Gold 28
13
JH Red 30
Confluence Academy 50
JV Red 49
Mustangs (Belleville) 34
Varsity 54
Bourbon 73
Free business joomla templates