HomeGame SchedulesJr High Blue Games

Schedule for Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 12/01/17 6:30 PM Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 14 - 10
Sat 12/02/17 10:30 AM / League Game Parkway Central Middle L 11 - 28
Sat 12/09/17 9:30 AM / League Game Selvidge Middle School -
Mon 12/11/17 6:00 PM @ Our Lady Queen of Peace / Regular Season Our Lady Queen of Peace L 16 - 41
Sat 12/16/17 9:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School -
Sat 1/06/18 2:30 PM / League Game Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 1/12/18 7:45 PM / Regular Season Ballwin Elementary -
Sat 1/13/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game LaSalle Middle School (Rockwood) -
Sat 1/20/18 4:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle -
Thu 1/25/18 4:00 PM @ Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season South County Baptist Church -
Sat 1/27/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Admin. Annex #1 -
Sat 2/03/18 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Valley Middle School -
Sat 2/10/18 5:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle -
Mon 2/12/18 4:15 PM @ Christ Community Lutheran School / Regular Season Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sat 2/17/18 5:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Babler Elementary School -

Upcoming Events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
JV Red 57
Barat Academy 23
JV Red 30
Bishop DuBourg 52
JH Red 29
Word Of Life 52
JH Red 38
Our Lady Queen of Peace 55
JH Blue 16
Our Lady Queen of Peace 41
Bethel Christian Academy 36
JV White 26
Varsity 43
Calvary Lutheran 64
JV Red 62
Calvary Lutheran 33
Free business joomla templates