HomeGame SchedulesJr High Red GamesJr High Red Full Schedule

Schedule for Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 10/05/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym -
Fri 10/06/17 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 10/13/17 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Tue 10/17/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/20/17 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Tue 10/24/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/27/17 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Thu 11/02/17 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/03/17 7:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Mon 11/06/17 6:30 PM / Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Thu 11/09/17 6:15 PM / Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Fri 11/10/17 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 32 - 42
Thu 11/16/17 4:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy W 42 - 30
Fri 11/17/17 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Tue 11/21/17 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Mon 11/27/17 6:00 PM Heritage (StL) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 37 - 17
Thu 11/30/17 6:15 PM / Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 12/02/17 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym W 36 - 27
Thu 12/07/17 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Sat 12/09/17 1:30 PM / League Game Lafayette High School W 28 - 25
Mon 12/11/17 7:00 PM @ Our Lady Queen of Peace / Regular Season Our Lady Queen of Peace L 38 - 55
Tue 12/12/17 5:00 PM @ Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life L 29 - 52
Thu 12/14/17 6:16 PM / Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 12/16/17 12:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway West Middle W 30 - 26
Mon 12/18/17 6:00 PM Bethlehem Lutheran Bulldogs / Regular Season Salvation Army L 34 - 49
Thu 12/21/17 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Tue 12/26/17 4:00 PM @ TBA / Tournament St. Stephen School L 33 - 57
Wed 12/27/17 1:30 PM / Tournament St. Stephen School W 33 - 29
Thu 12/28/17 5:15 PM @ TBA / Tournament St. Stephen School L 19 - 28
Thu 1/04/18 5:30 PM @ Heritage (StL) / Regular Season Heritage (StL) W 48 - 27
Fri 1/05/18 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway West Middle -
Sat 1/06/18 1:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Admin. Annex #1 L 49 - 63
Thu 1/11/18 6:15 PM / Practice Parkway Northeast Middle Cancelled
Fri 1/12/18 5:00 PM St John's (Arnold) / Tournament Word Of Life L 42 - 45
Sat 1/13/18 9:00 AM @ St. Paul Lutheran Des Peres / Tournament Word Of Life L 29 - 47
Sat 1/13/18 12:00 PM @ Grace Chapel Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life L 30 - 31
Thu 1/18/18 5:00 PM @ Confluence Academy / Regular Season Confluence Academy -South L 17 - 34
Fri 1/19/18 6:30 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle -
Sat 1/20/18 12:30 PM / League Game Selvidge Middle School W 57 - 25
Mon 1/22/18 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School L 31 - 55
Thu 1/25/18 6:15 PM / Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 1/27/18 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School W 59 - 46
Thu 2/01/18 4:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy L 37 - 38
Fri 2/02/18 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway South Middle, Large Gym -
Sat 2/03/18 10:00 AM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season St. Louis Christian College L 27 - 40
Sat 2/03/18 1:30 PM / League Game Eureka High School L 32 - 34
Thu 2/08/18 7:30 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 2/09/18 6:00 PM / Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Tue 2/13/18 6:00 PM / Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 2/15/18 5:00 PM @ Confluence Academy / Regular Season Confluence Academy -South L 30 - 50
Sat 2/17/18 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School W 34 - 33
Tue 2/20/18 5:45 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Thu 2/22/18 6:15 PM / Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 2/24/18 1:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School -
Sat 2/24/18 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Summit High School -

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 22 - 11:10 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. MHEA Eagles - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Thu Feb 22 - 6:15 pm
Practice: Jr High - Red at Parkway Northeast Middle - MAP
Thu Feb 22 - 6:45 pm
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 12:10 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Rockford FIRE - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Fri Feb 23 - 8:00 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - White at Parkway South Middle - MAP
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis
Sat Feb 24 - 12:00 am
Away: Varsity vs. TBA - MAP
Regional Homeschool Tournament - Indianapolis

Recent Game Results

Games Score
33
Freshman 45
JH Red 34
33
DMI 53
Varsity 77
DMI 36
JV Red 45
Jr High Gold 28
13
JH Red 30
Confluence Academy 50
JV Red 49
Mustangs (Belleville) 34
Varsity 54
Bourbon 73
Free business joomla templates