HomeGame SchedulesVarsity - Games

Schedule for Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/27/17 12:20 PM @ North Metro Blazers / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park L 47 - 68
Fri 10/27/17 5:00 PM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park, Physical Education Building W 65 - 45
Sat 10/28/17 10:30 AM @ Western Kentucky Trailblazers / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park, Physical Education Building L 37 - 60
Thu 11/09/17 4:00 PM @ Bethel Christian Academy / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy W 71 - 23
Thu 11/09/17 6:30 PM SIUE East St. Louis Charter High School / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy W 57 - 41
Fri 11/10/17 6:30 PM JTC Academy / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy W 76 - 50
Mon 11/13/17 7:15 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 52 - 10
Fri 11/17/17 2:30 PM @ DeLaSalle / Tournament St. Marys High School L 40 - 49
Sat 11/18/17 9:00 AM Life Preparatory Academy / Tournament St. Marys High School L 51 - 63
Sat 11/18/17 12:30 PM Metro / Tournament St. Marys High School L 38 - 59
Mon 11/20/17 8:00 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 61 - 63
Tue 11/21/17 4:00 PM @ CBC (B team) / Regular Season CBC L 55 - 67
Mon 11/27/17 7:00 PM @ St. Vincent (Perryville) / Tournament Crystal City High School L 66 - 85
Thu 11/30/17 7:00 PM @ Jefferson High School / Tournament Crystal City High School L 56 - 65
Fri 12/01/17 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Tournament Crystal City High School W 68 - 28
Tue 12/05/17 7:00 PM @ Crystal City High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse W 61 - 31
Thu 12/07/17 8:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 70 - 72
Fri 12/08/17 5:00 PM @ Bourbon High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 47 - 81
Sat 12/09/17 12:45 PM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Union Hill Baptist Church W 52 - 41
Sat 12/09/17 4:00 PM @ Calvary Lutheran / Regular Season Calvary Lutheran High School L 43 - 64
Fri 12/15/17 7:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Mon 12/18/17 7:15 PM Bethlehem Lutheran Bulldogs / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 1/05/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Sat 1/06/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Tue 1/09/18 5:30 PM @ Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Gateway Science Academy (Middle/High School) -
Thu 1/11/18 TBA @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy -
Fri 1/12/18 6:30 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Tue 1/16/18 6:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Thu 1/18/18 7:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Mon 1/22/18 7:00 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Thu 1/25/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Fri 1/26/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Sat 1/27/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Mon 1/29/18 7:15 PM St. Louis College Prep / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 2/03/18 TBA Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season TBA -
Fri 2/09/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/10/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/12/18 6:45 PM Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 2/17/18 12:45 PM DMI / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Thu 2/22/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/23/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/24/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Upcoming Events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
JV Red 57
Barat Academy 23
JV Red 30
Bishop DuBourg 52
JH Red 29
Word Of Life 52
JH Red 38
Our Lady Queen of Peace 55
JH Blue 16
Our Lady Queen of Peace 41
Bethel Christian Academy 36
JV White 26
Varsity 43
Calvary Lutheran 64
JV Red 62
Calvary Lutheran 33
Free business joomla templates