HomeGame SchedulesVarsity - Games

Schedule for Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/27/17 12:20 PM @ North Metro Blazers / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park L 47 - 68
Fri 10/27/17 5:00 PM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park, Physical Education Building W 65 - 45
Sat 10/28/17 10:30 AM @ Western Kentucky Trailblazers / Tournament STL Community College - Forest Park, Physical Education Building L 37 - 60
Thu 11/09/17 4:00 PM @ Bethel Christian Academy / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy W 71 - 23
Thu 11/09/17 6:30 PM SIUE East St. Louis Charter High School / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy W 57 - 41
Fri 11/10/17 6:30 PM JTC Academy / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy W 76 - 50
Mon 11/13/17 7:15 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 52 - 10
Fri 11/17/17 2:30 PM @ DeLaSalle / Tournament St. Marys High School L 40 - 49
Sat 11/18/17 9:00 AM Life Preparatory Academy / Tournament St. Marys High School L 51 - 63
Sat 11/18/17 12:30 PM Metro / Tournament St. Marys High School L 38 - 59
Mon 11/20/17 8:00 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 61 - 63
Tue 11/21/17 4:00 PM @ CBC (B team) / Regular Season CBC L 55 - 67
Mon 11/27/17 7:00 PM @ St. Vincent (Perryville) / Tournament Crystal City High School L 66 - 85
Thu 11/30/17 7:00 PM @ Jefferson High School / Tournament Crystal City High School L 56 - 65
Fri 12/01/17 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Tournament Crystal City High School W 68 - 28
Tue 12/05/17 7:00 PM @ Crystal City High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse W 61 - 31
Thu 12/07/17 8:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 70 - 72
Fri 12/08/17 5:00 PM @ Bourbon High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 47 - 81
Sat 12/09/17 12:45 PM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Union Hill Baptist Church W 52 - 41
Sat 12/09/17 4:00 PM @ Calvary Lutheran / Regular Season Calvary Lutheran High School L 43 - 64
Fri 12/15/17 7:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL W 52 - 51
Mon 12/18/17 7:15 PM Bethlehem Lutheran Bulldogs / Regular Season Salvation Army W 56 - 46
Sat 1/06/18 12:30 PM / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School L 65 - 81
Sat 1/06/18 3:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School L 52 - 59
Tue 1/09/18 5:30 PM @ Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Gateway Science Academy (Middle/High School) W 70 - 36
Fri 1/12/18 6:30 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 35 - 68
Tue 1/16/18 6:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove Cancelled
Thu 1/18/18 7:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL W 67 - 41
Mon 1/22/18 7:00 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School W 44 - 31
Thu 1/25/18 6:30 PM Cornerstone / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 63 - 47
Fri 1/26/18 2:40 PM @ Mississippi Valley Christian / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 46 - 30
Fri 1/26/18 8:15 PM @ Pana / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 73 - 34
Sat 1/27/18 12:15 PM Agape / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 53 - 43
Sat 1/27/18 4:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School L 29 - 46
Mon 1/29/18 7:15 PM St. Louis College Prep / Regular Season Salvation Army W 67 - 60
Sat 2/03/18 11:00 AM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season St. Louis Christian College L 58 - 62
Mon 2/05/18 7:15 PM Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Fri 2/09/18 3:00 PM Lebanon Rockets / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 1 W 46 - 38
Fri 2/09/18 5:20 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 3 L 50 - 58
Sat 2/10/18 2:00 PM @ SWMO Rush / Tournament St. Louis Christian College W 61 - 45
Mon 2/12/18 6:45 PM Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran / Regular Season Salvation Army W 59 - 47
Tue 2/13/18 7:00 PM @ Bourbon High School / Regular Season Bourbon High School L 54 - 73
Sat 2/17/18 12:45 PM DMI / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 77 - 53
Fri 2/23/18 12:10 PM @ Rockford FIRE / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center Grand Park, Court #2 L 52 - 56
Sat 2/24/18 8:00 AM @ Noble-Whitley Warriors / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center Grand Park, Court #2 W 70 - 43
Sat 2/24/18 6:45 PM Midland Flames / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center Grand Park, Court #4 L 41 - 49

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Midland Flames 49
Varsity 41
Freshman 34
44
33
JV White 40
JV White 35
15
JV Red 39
MCAC Wildcats 42
Varsity 70
Noble-Whitley Warriors 43
Varsity 52
Rockford FIRE 56
JV Red 46
CHAP Chariots 33
Free business joomla templates